Village Staff

Staff Members

Village Clerk/Treasurer Donna Gooch Dgooch@villageofeasthills.org
Deputy Village Clerk Nancy Futeran Nfuteran@villageofeasthills.org
Deputy Treasurer Susan Gautier Sgautier@villageofeasthills.org
Superintendent of Buildings Frank Gagliano Fgagliano@villageofeasthills.org
Security Aide Supervisor Charley Summa csumma@villageofeasthills.org
Superintendent of Public Works John Salerno jsalerno@villageofeasthills.org
Deputy Superintendent of Public Works Angel Gomez agomez@villageofeasthills.org
Superintendent of Parks & Recreation Bill Gavin wgavin@villageofeasthills.org
Assistant Park Director Dave Ambrose dambrose@villageofeasthills.org
Secretary to Park Commission Christina Lastraglio clastraglio@villageofeasthills.org
Clerk, Part-time Kathy Williams Reception@villageofeasthills.org
Deputy Assessor Kristina Stern kstern@villageofeasthills.org
Secretary to Board of Trustees Kasey Sternbach Kbreslin@villageofeasthills.org
Clerk, Part-time vacant
Registrar Donna Gooch Dgooch@villageofeasthills.org
Code Enforcement Inspector Barry Lamb Blamb@villageofeasthills.org
P/T Clerk (Building Department) Janice Twibell Jtwibell@villageofeasthills.org

Legal

Village Attorney William Burton, Sagat|Burton LLP
Special Counsel & Zoning Mitchell Cohen

Judicial

Village Justice Mitchell Studley
Acting Village Justice Howard Jaslow
Clerk to Village Justice Mary Alice Ponzo
Prosecuting Attorneys Adam Koblenz
Gary Falkowitz