Major News & Notices

February Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for February. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Sunday 2/2/2020 1:00 pm Completion Village Lounge Senior Technology Workshop* Monday 2/3/2020 8:00 PM Completion Courtroom Architectural Review Board Sunday 2/9/2020 1:00 pm Completion Village Lounge […]

Continue Reading

January Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for January. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Sunday 1/5/2020 1:00 PM Completion Village Lounge Senior Technology Workshop** Monday 1/6/2020 8:00 PM Completion Courtroom Architectural Review Board Tuesday 1/7/2020 8:00 PM Completion Courtroom Zoning […]

Continue Reading

December Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for December. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Sunday 12/8/2019 1:00 pm Completion Village Lounge Senior Technology Workshop** Monday 12/9/2019 8:00 PM Completion Courtroom Architectural Review Board Wednesday 12/11/2019 8:00 PM Completion Courtroom Board […]

Continue Reading

November Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for November. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Saturday 11/2/2019 9am 11:45am Theatre Field KIP Fast Fundamentals Soccer Sunday 11/3/2019 8am 12pm Field 2 Men’s Softball Monday 11/4/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Architectural Review Board […]

Continue Reading

October Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for October. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Saturday 10/5/2019 9am 11:45am Theatre Field Kids in the Park Fast Fundamentals Soccer Sunday 10/6/2019 8am 12pm Field 2 Roslyn Softball Monday 10/7/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom […]

Continue Reading

September Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for September. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Saturday 8/31/2019 12pm 4pm Pool Labor Day Concert: The Barrytones Sunday 9/1/2019 8am 12pm Field 2 Men’s Roslyn Softball Sunday 9/1/2019 12pm 4pm Pool Labor Day […]

Continue Reading

August Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for August. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Wednesday 8/7/2019 10am 10:45am Theatre KIP “Brett Band for Kids” Wednesday 8/7/2019 6:45pm 8:30pm Field 1 & 2 Roslyn Women’s Softball Sunday 8/11/2019 8am 12pm Field […]

Continue Reading

July Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for July. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Monday 7/1/2019 10am 11am Pool SAC Water Exercise Class* Monday 7/1/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Architectural Review Board Wednesday 7/3/2019 10am 11am Pool SAC Water Exercise Class* […]

Continue Reading

June Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for June. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Tuesday 6/18/2019 9:30am TBD Village Hall SAC trip to the Chinese Scholar’s Garden in Staten Island, with lunch following the guided tour at a Chinese restaurant* […]

Continue Reading

May Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for May. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Tuesday 5/14/2019 11:30am Until Conclusion Famous Dave’s/Lowes Raceway Theater SAC Event: Lunch and a Movie in Westbury* Thursday 5/16/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Planning Board Tuesday 5/21/2019 […]

Continue Reading

April Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for April. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Monday 4/1/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Architectural Review Board Meeting Wednesday 4/3/2019 1pm   Kyma SAC Hello to Spring! Luncheon at Kyma* Monday 4/8/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom […]

Continue Reading

March Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for March. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Tuesday 3/19/2019 6am 9pm Village Theatre Polls Open 6am – 9pm Village Election Wednesday 3/20/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Board of Trustees Meeting (tentative) Sunday 3/24/2019 10am […]

Continue Reading

February Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for February. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Wednesday 2/6/2019 7pm 9pm Theatre Legislator Lafazan District 18 tax grievance workshop (speaker Charles Berman) Sunday 2/10/2019 5pm 6pm Theatre Friends for Friends* Tuesday 2/12/2019 8pm […]

Continue Reading

January Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for January. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Tuesday 1/1/2019 1pm 4pm Theater SAC’s Annual New Year’s Day Gala* Monday 1/7/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Architectural Review Board Tuesday 1/8/2019 8pm 10pm Courtroom Zoning Board […]

Continue Reading

December Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for December. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Wednesday 12/5/2018 8pm 10pm Small Card Room Norgate Civic Association Monday 12/10/2018 7pm 10pm Lounge Caregiver Support Group for Adult Children caring for their parents Monday […]

Continue Reading

November Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for November. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Monday 11/5/2018 8pm 10pm Courtroom Architectural Review Board Tuesday 11/6/2018 5am 10pm Theatre Elections Sunday 11/11/2018 8am 12pm Field 2 Roslyn Men’s Softball Monday 11/12/2018 7pm […]

Continue Reading

October Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for October. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Monday 10/1/2018 10am 12pm Theatre KIP Little Maestros Music Classes: 10am and 11am Monday 10/1/2018 7pm 10pm Lounge Caregiver Support Group for Adult Children Caring for […]

Continue Reading

September Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for September. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Tuesday 9/4/2018 7pm 10pm Lounge Caregiver Support Group for Adult Children caring for their parents Sunday 9/9/2018 8am 12pm Field 2 Roslyn Men’s Softball Wednesday 9/12/2018 […]

Continue Reading

August Calendar of Events

We are glad to provide you with the major events and meetings for August. Please see the following calendar of events: DAY DATE START TIME END TIME PLACE EVENT Wednesday 8/1/2018 6:30pm 8:30pm Fields 1 & 2 Roslyn Women’s Softball Thursday 8/2/2018 10am 12pm Theatre KIP Brett Band Mommy & Me Music Classes Saturday 8/4/2018 […]

Continue Reading

Next Page »